Русский English

Тестрон

3D-systems

SYSTEMS OF 3D-VISUALISATION BASED ON FLAT PANEL DETECTORS.

These systems are based on the rotation of the object before the inlet window of flat panel detector. After getting the set of 300-1000 shadow projections at serial angles the software reconstructs the approximate 3-D structure of the object under examination.

Such systems are not tomographs as due to the impossibility to provide the completely parallel flow of X-ray radiation the image is reconstructed with inexact geometry. Due to the high level of Compton scattering and high level of interference emission the contrast sensitivity of similar systems leaves much to be desired.

Main application of similar systems is 3-D visualization without needs in geometrical measurements and screening of minor flaws; for example, inspection of correct assembly of the unit, investigations in the archeology, art etc. 

In case you need the real tomography, the image of sections, the investigation of complex internal structures of the objects, geometrically exact reconstruction of 3-D structure of the objects you have to switch to the section “Tomographs”.

You can also get acquainted with the article "Tomography. Arguments and facts".

  РЕНТГЕНОТЕЛЕВИЗИОННАЯ 3D-СИСТЕМА «ФИЛИН 3040-3D»
 




Rambler's Top100

Русский English

Тестрон

3D-системы

СИСТЕМЫ 3D-ВИЗУАЛИЗАЦИИ НА ОСНОВЕ ПЛОСКОПАНЕЛЬНЫХ ДЕТЕКТОРОВ.

Это системы основаны на вращении объекта перед входным окном плоскопанельного детектора. После получения набора из 300-1000 теневых проекций под последовательными углами программное обеспечение реконструирует примерную трехмерную структуру исследуемого объекта.

Подобные системы не являются томографами, так как из-за невозможности обеспечить полностью параллельный поток рентгеновского излучения изображение восстанавливается геометрически неточно. Из-за высокого уровня комптоновского рассеяния и большого уровня паразитного излучения контрастная чувствительность подобных систем оставляет желать лучшего.

Основное применение подобных систем – 3-х мерная визуализация без необходимости геометрических измерений и поиска мелких дефектов. Например, контроль правильности сборки изделия, исследования в археологии и искусстве и т.д.

В случае если Вам требуется настоящая томография, съемка сечений, исследование сложных внутренних структур изделий, геометрически точное восстановление трехмерной структуры изделий – то вас надо перейти в раздел «Томографы».

Также вы можете ознакомиться со статьей "Томография. Аргументы и факты".

  РЕНТГЕНОТЕЛЕВИЗИОННАЯ 3D-СИСТЕМА «ФИЛИН 3040-3D»
 

РЕНТГЕНОТЕЛЕВИЗИОННАЯ 3D-СИСТЕМА «ФИЛИН 3040-3D»


ИЗВИНИТЕ, ДАННЫЙ РАЗДЕЛ НАХОДИТСЯ В СТАДИИ НАПОЛНЕНИЯ.





Rambler's Top100